Fashion shopping at Costco, Yay or Nay?//¿Compras de moda en Costco, Si o No?

If you are pressed for time and don’t feel like reading through this entire post, the answer is YAY! I love checking out the clothes during my Costco runs, and let me tell you why…

When I decide to go to Costco it is never because I want to check out the clothes, I just happen to be there buying groceries when I have found clothes worth buying. Which, personally, is part of the fun. Costco carries ALLL kinds of things from all types of brands. I have seen everything from Columbia jackets, Levi’s jeans, Calvin Klein denim shirts, Adidas sports bras, DKNY jeans, Eddie Bauer jackets, and many, many, more! All brands that I recognize and, for the most part, have purchased elsewhere before and trust.

Clothing items I have purchased at Costco include: underwear, socks, jeans, jackets, shirts and leggings. There isn’t a single thing that I regret buying! I recently purchased a pair of black 311 Levi’s jeans for under $25. I had purchased the exact same pair a few years back so I knew I liked the fit and also made it easy to know my size. I also recently purchased a 32 Degree mixed media plush jacket for only $15!!! I haven’t actually used it yet because it hasn’t been cold enough so I cannot say how it has worked out, but I did try it on and I think it will be $15 well spent.

Overall, I highly recommend checking out the Costco clothing next time you are there! Oh, one more Costco tip, if you see something that you like (and is worth buying) get it! Costco doesn’t usually keep clothing around for too long so if you wait ” ’til next time”, you might just miss the item being available.

fullsizeoutput_4247
In my beloved 311 Levi’s//En mi pantalon 311 Levi’s

Si se te presiona por tiempo y no tienes ganas de leer todo este post, ¡la respuesta es SI! Me encanta revisar la ropa durante mis idas a Costco, y déjame decirte por qué …

Cuando decido ir a Costco, nunca es porque quiera revisar la ropa, simplemente estoy allí comprando mi mandado cuando he encontrado ropa que vale la pena comprar. Lo cual, personalmente, es parte de la diversión. Costco lleva todo tipo de cosas de todo tipo de marcas. He visto todo, desde chaquetas Columbia, pantalones Levi’s, camisas de mezclilla Calvin Klein, sujetadores deportivos Adidas, pantalones DKNY, chaquetas Eddie Bauer, ¡y muchas, muchas, más! Todas las marcas que reconozco y, en su mayor parte, han comprado en otros lugares antes y confían.

Los artículos de ropa que he comprado en Costco incluyen: ropa interior, calcetines, jeans, chaquetas, camisas y leggings. ¡No hay una sola cosa que me arrepienta de comprar! Recientemente compré un par de jeans negros 311 Levi’s por menos de $25. Había comprado exactamente el mismo par hace unos años, así que sabía que me gustaba el ajuste y también le facilité saber mi talla. ¡También compré recientemente una chaqueta de felpa de media mixta de la marca 32 Degrees por solo $15! En realidad no la he usado todavía porque no ha estado lo suficientemente frío, así que no puedo decir cómo ha funcionado, pero la probé y creo que vale la pena los $15.

En general, recomiendo revisar la ropa de Costco la próxima vez que estés allí. ¡Oh, un consejo más de Costco, si ves algo que te gusta (y vale la pena comprar) consíguelo! Por lo general, Costco no mantiene la ropa demasiado tiempo, por lo que si espera “hasta la próxima vez”, es posible que se pierda la disponibilidad del artículo.

Leave a comment